ClockworkJeffery AssociatesSomner MacdonaldLorne Mcneal

map search

Map SearchProperty Twitter FeedBE ADDED TO OUR DATABASE OF BUYERSFree
Property Valuation
THINKING OF
SELLING?
Home Reports
Explained
THINKING OF
BUYING?
Property Market
Commentary
Useful Contacts - Trades
Removals Architects etc
You Should Have
A Will

New to Edinburgh

Art

 

Open Eye Gallery - http://www.openeyegallery.co.uk

 

Auctioneers

 

Lyon & Turnbull - http://lyonandturnbull.com

 

Bicycles

 

The Bike Chain - http://www.thebikechain.co.uk

 

Butchers - Quality

 

Crombies - http://www.sausages.co.uk

 

Cheese

 

I. J. Mellis - http://www.mellischeese.co.uk

 

Children's Nursery

 

The Edinburgh Academy - http://www.edinburghacademy.org.yk/nursery

 

Couriers

 

Eagle Couriers - http://www.eagle-couriers.co.uk

 

Dog Walkers

 

Scottish Dog Walkers - http://www.scottishdogwalkers.co.uk

 

Fitness

 

One Spa - http://www.onespa.com

 

Florist

 

Narcissus - http://www.narcissusflowers.co.uk

 

Healthcare (NHS)

 

NHS 24 - http://www.nhs24.com

 

Healthcare (Private)

 

GP Plus - http://www.gpplus.com

 

Optician

 

Black and Lizars - http://www.blackandlizars.com

 

Orthodontists

 

Gilmore Place - http://www.edinburghorthodontics.co.uk

 

Outdoor Equipment

 

Tiso - http://www.tiso.com

 

Physiotherapy

 

Edinburgh Physiotherapy Centre - http://www.edphysio.com

 

Picture Framing

 

Framework - http://www.framework-edinburgh.co.uk

 

Printers

 

Rayprographics - http://www.rayprographics.co.uk

 

Rock Climbing

 

Alien Rock - http://www.alienrock.co.uk

 

Running Equipment 

 

Run and Become - http://runandbecome.com

 

Squash/Tennis

 

Edinburgh Sports Club - http://www.edinburgh-sports-club.co.uk

 

Swimming Baths

 

Drumsheugh Baths Club - http://www.drumsheughbaths.com

 

Vet

 

Braid Vetinary Centre - http://www.braidvet.co.uk